skip to main content

Executive Council

Main office:

Level 1, 192 Tinakori Road
Thorndon, Wellington 6011 
Phone: 04 916 9177 

Postal Address:

P.O Box 1409
Wellington 6011

The Federation is managed by an Executive Committee which is elected for a one year term. The Executive comprises five Office Bearer's: President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and Past-President. In addition there are 19 executive members, one from each Regional Council.


National President: Pancha Narayanan

Pancha was born in Malaysia and has now lived in New Zealand for 31 years.  As a professional I am a management consultant.  I am passionate about achieving settlement outcomes for migrants that would be much better than what I received when I first arrived in 1986 in New Zealand.  I have been a member of the Multicultural Councils since 1992.


Vice President: Marion Kerepeti-Edwards

Treasurer: Prem Singh

Phone: 027 4481 991         Email:

Secretary: Rabeea Inayatullah

Original generation time 0.9052 seconds.
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 5.5370 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0173 seconds.