skip to main content

Aoraki Multicultural Council

Mission: "Community wellbeing through education and the promotion of understanding"

Address: 27 Sophia Street, Timaru, Timaru 7910

Phone: 03 687 7332


Chair Person: Greg O’Brien



Treasurer/Secretary: Kashyap Hari


Executive Members:

Tony Howey

Lata Kumar

Steve Jones

Viv Wood

Barb Gilchrist

Sina Latu

Sharon Taylor

Kate Wright

Manager: Katy Houstoun 

Support Manager: Mandy Wills

Mobile: 027 687 7332


Community Connector: Tracey Miron



+ Text Size -