Hutt Multicultural Council

Vision: Celebrating Diversity and Unity in Lower Hutt

Mission: To be the lead organisation that promotes cultural diversity, educates about tolerance and harmony and provides a voice for the minority groups in Lower Hutt.

Values: We value diversity, mutual respect, inclusiveness and service to others.

Address: Room 4,  Level 1, Russell Keown House, Cnr Queens Drive and Laings Road, Lower Hutt.

Working Hours: Monday - Friday, 1pm - 4pm.

President: Anita Mansell
Phone: (04) 566 4261
Mobile: (027) 433 8840

Vice President: Tribhuvan Shrestha

Treasurer: Luke Qin

Secretary: Mike Scrivener
(04) 970 3069

Patron: John Terris

Committee members:
1. Greg Besa
2. Gabriel Tupou
3. Judi Scrivener
4. Councillor Tui Lewis
5. Winsome Lam




+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.2698 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0279 seconds.