skip to main content

Tauranga Regional Multicultural Council

Vision: "All cultures are accepted and included, and their diversity is recognised and appreciated within our community".
Mission: "We provide services to help migrants settle successfully, and promote cultural diversity and harmony within our community".

Physical Address: Complex 1, upstairs, Main Street, Historic Village, 17th Avenue West, Tauranga

Postal Address:   PO Box 841, Tauranga 3140


Office hours: 10.00am to 2.00pm Tuesdays to Thursdays



President: Ann Kerewaro 

Vice President: Premila D'mello

Treasurer: Hui-Tzu Wu 

Secretary: Alessandra Tilby


Phone: (07) 571 6419 







+ Text Size -
Original generation time 2.1703 seconds.