skip to main content

Multicultural Nelson Tasman                                             

Mission Statement: "To promote unity in diversity."
Vision: "People of all ethnicities living happily and in harmony in the Nelson/Tasman region."
Motto: "Unity in diversity - kotahitanga i roto i te kanorau"

Address: 9/159 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010

Postal: PO Box 264 Nelson 7040





Chairperson: Mary Bronsteter



Secretary: Melanie McColghan



Deputy Chairperson: David MacDonald

Treasurer: Marie Lindaya

Financial Officer: Sandra Hunter


Committee Members:

Anju Bathla

Dmitry Romanenko

Emma Newcombe

Maria (Maru) Uhrle

Sarah Kim 

Manager: Maria Busching



Phone: (03) 539 0030
Common email:








+ Text Size -
Original generation time 2.0323 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0285 seconds.